• Welcome! It’s great to see you.

If you'd like to talk with people who know what it's like

Our forum members are people, maybe like yourself, who experience mental health difficulties or who have had them at some point in their life.

Warm Hello To all ( Anxiety Disorder)

M

mindless

hey to all,

I am new to this. I thought coming on this forum is the right step to take and probably make me feel better.

Little About me

I am sufferer of a Anxiety Disorder. I have had since i was 15 and now im 21 and im finding it very hard to manage now as my symptoms are getting worse and life is becoming a daily struggle. Im at uni and im currently on holidays but lately the feeling of low has kicked in again and all these coping strategies I had in place have broken.

I cant sleep nor eat well. Anxiety Disorder is a living hell and im loosing control over my mind and no 1 seems to understand.

Thanks For Reading

M

mindless

Thank you for the hello.

I would like to go into more detail as others have in their threads.

My life story here it goes: