• Welcome! It’s great to see you. Our forum members are people, maybe like yourself, who experience mental health difficulties or who have had them at some point in their life.

If you'd like to talk with people who know what it's like

VOICES! What i have to say..

A

alienkitten

Are they real? These 'voices' Hey, They tell you things even you dont know/remember about yourself. If you are in bad terms with them, They only tell you things that makes you miserable and fu*kup your life. If you are in decent terms, oh boy, they can tell you things you cant even begin to imagine, about you, others, anything and everything. They are as real or more real then anything and no matter how many pills you take, they wont go away. You can only suppres your ability to hear/feel them with stuff temporarily, Once its gone, they are back, more angry and violent than ever, and thats a fact.

You can label them as whatever but they are always there-- I'm a psychology student because of these.. Parts.. I wanted to understand my psyche better without going into religious dogma. You can get great insights on these 'voices' with the help of Analytical Psychology and Quantum Mechanics or even Neuroscience thanks to the recent.. Developments. Its all inside you, the whole Reality. Whatever you percieve, happens within you. Normally most people are so caught up in the day to day drama they are not sensitive to these other parts of themselves, everybody has it, not just you and me. Mind is as big as the Universe, we are not fully conscious of even the tip of the iceberg that floats on the infinite ocean we are Collectively-Unconscious of that simulates our perception of what we call reality.