• Welcome! It’s great to see you.

If you'd like to talk with people who know what it's like

Our forum members are people, maybe like yourself, who experience mental health difficulties or who have had them at some point in their life.

Venting/long life story.

L

Llane41

Hi, my name is Leigh Anne, and this is my first time posting on a site like this. I'm still waiting on a referral from my GP so no official diagnosis as of yet. I just know that I have been struggling for a very long time and I haven't been honest with myself about my issues. I'm fairly certain its depression though.