The Last post........

Andrewbpd

Andrewbpd

The Last post… Hurray I here you all cry.

I am surprised that everything that is said and suggested is so heavily criticised.
If anyone is an expert on BPD they should know that it is as divers as the persons personality so you could say that there is no correct answers’.
I personally respect other people’s opinions and treat them as an education.
I also will not judge people on there beliefs and behaviours’.
When I first came in this forum I never stated that I was an expert yet people
Seemed to demand proof of the things that I do. Yet all I do is help.
For example I frequently use the word “we” in training courses because it breaks down the barrier of us and them for some service users it also promotes the working together spirit that can be very affective. But still it is criticised because its purpose was not recognised.
Then my spelling and grammar was the issue and the forum is supposed to be about BPD.
Yes this last post has been done in Microsoft word and cut across.
All In all it has been an experience, and yes I take away some knowledge in the process.
However I didn’t feel that welcome, or is it because I have a condition called BPD.

Anyway the phonelines are beginning to pickup and I have to talk people out of suicide.
Mornings around 05:30 are never good.

On a good note I wish you all the best for the future and keep safe.

Best Regards. Andrew.

Maxitab can you be so kind as to delete my profile.

Pixie37

Pixie37

Hi Andrew,

I have read your posts on this forum. I have little knowledge of bpd just been diagnosed. I think you may be taking things the wrong way. Possibly feeling sensitive. I am sure this is more an issue between you and another member here. The both of you have different knowledge, beliefs etc on bpd. Spelling etc doesnt matter. Its hard for me to understand intellectual post on bpd. You haue been welcomed here.

A

Ainsworth

i dont know what has gone on here, i dont log in much atm.