• Welcome! It’s great to see you.

If you'd like to talk with people who know what it's like

Our forum members are people, maybe like yourself, who experience mental health difficulties or who have had them at some point in their life.

Telepathic

S

Sasha21

Hi I have been hearing voices since 2017. I believe im telepathic can everybody hear my thoughts since 2017? I have been told by the voices everybody in the world can read my mind. I am a woman but i can hear both male and females voices

aboveitall

aboveitall

I honestly haven't been able to hear your thoughts or anyone's thoughts.
Maybe you should talk to a professional about these thoughts? could help

D

Drstrange

Hi I have been hearing voices since 2017. I believe im telepathic can everybody hear my thoughts since 2017? I have been told by the voices everybody in the world can read my mind. I am a woman but i can hear both male and females voices
I think there are only a few humans left and we are one of them… because it seems like all and everyone can read mine I have to try to block or clear my mind and only think about positive thoughts

D

Drstrange

they see they our eyes and hear and smell and taste what we taste I don’t think they’re human

D

Drstrange

Through our eyes… I thought it might of been technology but the more I read similar experiences it’s not tech and more I read it’s not voices they’re “people” around us

Z

Zuiese

Taking a break
I think there are only a few humans left and we are one of them… because it seems like all and everyone can read mine I have to try to block or clear my mind and only think about positive thoughts
Hi, Hope you are keeping well, Great points being made, one tip is to deliberately self-talk total rubbish as that's what they meaning the 'voices' will used to play games with you, it's that simple. If you start to talk about sand or rabbits that will be the topic that they will use against you hoping to gain some kind of reaction from you.

D

Drstrange