• Share. Be Supported. Recover.

We are a friendly, safe community supporting each other's mental health. We are open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

Stress and Bipolar Disorder

M

Moonsher

Hello everyone,
This is my first time posting but I wanted to share my own experience with bipolar disorder and a little bit of research that I have done related to stress and bipolar disorder.