• Welcome! It’s great to see you. Our forum members are people, maybe like yourself, who experience mental health difficulties or who have had them at some point in their life.

If you'd like to talk with people who know what it's like

Start of the week. Spiritual challenges.

THE MANDALORIAN

THE MANDALORIAN

My closest relative has accepted mental limitations.

They are ok. Nothing wrong about them. I have them. We all do.

This is another reason why I am an avid advocate for schitsofrenia.

I lost a little brother to suicide a few years back. Sometimes this illness sucks. But there is great hope.

This forum is extremely supportive. I cry. Here is where I come to be free. To not be judged. To not be hurt by this outside world.

Times are challenging to say the least. For the world.

But please. Come into my universe.

I graduated with a concentration on psychology to help my family. I needed the help myself.

I told my relative that therapy worked wonders for me. And that it taught me to self help; my own mental health.

This is an ongoing thing. Everyday. We make it better. Let me tell you about my day.

My insecurities are my business partners. They motivate me like the terminator series. Here's my motto. $ that.... I'll Be Back... Lol

I have another partnership with God.

I give 10% to Gods people. God lets me keep the other 90%... Sweet...

Well. All day long. My insecurities are telling me all kinds of poisonous bs.... I have to give it to them. They work almost as hard as I do.

But. They have made me millions.

Talking all this nonsense in my head... While I am making millions. And I owe it to all the negative bs... Because I do the complete opposite.

So I decided to promote my insecurities to top senior advisors. Lmao.

I need them long term. Now I am welcoming them to stay like Sonny from a bronx tale...

Now... Yous cant leave... Lmao.