Some useful links and pages

mischief

mischief

Well-known member
Admin
Moderator
Joined
Dec 9, 2007
Messages
11,407
Location
The World
#1
Some useful links:

(information provided by gobrien)


Action For Autism, Welcome actionforautism.co.uk - BlueHost.com
Advice, Assistance, Support/Information on Special needs (Autism/Asperger's Syndrome etc), Cambian Group: Provider of children and adult services
All Things Autism, www.allthingsautism.co.uk
Ambitious About Autism, Ambitious about Autism
Anna Kennedy Online (autism), Anna Kennedy |
Asperger's and Autistic Spectrum Disorders UK Online Forum, www.asd-forum.org.uk
Asperger's Syndrome Foundation, www.aspergerfoundation.org.uk
Asperger Syndrome UK, www.asperger-syndrome.me.uk
Aspies For Freedom (Asperger's Syndrome), www.aspiesforfreedom.com
Aspirations (Asperger's Syndrome), Birmingham, www.projectaspie.com
Au Kids magazine, Manchester, http://www.aukids.co.uk/
AUTIS, Erdington, Birmingham, https://www.facebook.com/autisuk/
Autism Alliance UK, www.autism-alliance.org.uk
Autism Awareness UK, www.autismawarenessuk.com
Autism Connect, http://autism-connect.org.uk/
Autism Dont Panic, www.autismdontpanic.co.uk
Autism Eye magazine, www.autismeye.com
Autism Radio UK, www.autismradiouk.co.uk
Autism West Midlands, www.autismwestmidlands.org.uk
B-Autistic, www.b-autistic.org.uk
Birmingham Asperger's Syndrome Club, www.birminghamasclub.com
British Institute for Brain Injured Children (autism, cerebral palsy, Down's syndrome, brain injury etc), www.bibic.org.uk
Buzz Club (activities/resources for young people with special needs/autism), http://specialneedsactivitiesbirmingham.info
Care First (learning opportunities for adults with learning difficulties, learning disabilities, challenging behaviour, mental health and or autistic spectrum disorder), Birmingham - http://www.carefirstltd.co.uk/
Children & Teenagers with Asperger's Syndrome, www.asteens.co.uk
Dimensions (autism), www.dimensions-uk.org
Kidz Like Danny (autistic kids), www.kidzlikedanny.co.uk
National Autistic Society, www.nas.org.uk
Research Autism, www.researchautism.net
Resources For Autism, www.resourcesforautism.org.uk
Safe Space (autism/aspergers, sensory difficulties, SEND, ADHD), Solihull and South Birmingham, https://www.facebook.com/groups/safespacesolihull/
Solihull Autistic Spectrum Support And Information (SASSI), www.solihullsassi.co.uk
Spectrum Support Group (autism), Sheldon, www.spectrumsupportgroup.org.uk
T `n' Stink (learning tools for kids with autism etc), www.tinknstink.co.uk
Treating Autism, www.treatingautism.co.uk
Treehouse (children with autism), www.treehouse.org.uk
UK Autism Foundation, www.ukautismfoundation.org
University Students With Autism And Asperger's Syndrome, www.users.dircon.co.uk/~cns/
Yardley Autistic Spectrum Disorder Group, www.green43.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk
 
Last edited by a moderator: