• Welcome! It’s great to see you. Our forum members are people, maybe like yourself, who experience mental health difficulties or who have had them at some point in their life.

If you'd like to talk with people who know what it's like

so lonely

snuggle muggle

snuggle muggle

Hi i am a student nurse i am also diagnosed with schizo affective disorder i was first in hospital in 2001 and since then have had a relapse in 2004 and 2006 its great that im a student nurse but im living a double life none of my cohort know about my diagnosis and im ashamed to say apart from one exception i got away from my freinds i made in hospital becuase they where still going on about being god and stuff and quite frankly i was embarrassed. but then i still hear voices sometimes when im stressed out or out on a limb as i call it so who am i to say that! the only difference is im really good at pretending.