• Welcome! It’s great to see you.

If you'd like to talk with people who know what it's like

Our forum members are people, maybe like yourself, who experience mental health difficulties or who have had them at some point in their life.

Scared

G

gurl2134

Hi all, this is my first time on this site. I want fo share today something that is bothering me a lot. So since I was 20 years old, I have been taken advantage of and manipulated by men, sexually, mentally, and physically. It still affects me to this day. What I want to share is how men have pressured me to send them explicit pictures, I couldn’t say no and defend myself. So for the past two weeks I keep having nightmares about me getting talked into posting pictures on sexual websites. It scares me terribly 😭 I’m scared if that ever happened I’d get arrested or something. I mean getting back to my past, I did agree to taking explicit pictures, but I was always back and forth on if I was ok and not ok with it. I was always told guys like my pictures and it makes me a model (I’ve always dream and talked about wanting to be a model). Anyways thought im terrified about getting in legal trouble for these mistakes. I’m scared of if my nightmare comes true, I’ll be arrested. My stomach is in knots just thinking about it. I haven’t really shared this much with anyone, especially my parents, they’ll never understand. I feel like I’m a whore, and dirty. I just need some reassurance.

00Bluejay7500 (was Scapes1986)

00Bluejay7500 (was Scapes1986)

Don’t do things you don’t feel comfortable with I’ve learned this the hard way. Please be more careful but a lot of people have done this. Myself included so im sure you won’t get into any trouble. But be more gentle with yourself it will help you in the long run with feeling this way. You’ll thank yourself later.

Tawny

Tawny

Forum Guide