• Welcome! It’s great to see you.

Our forum members are people, maybe like yourself, who experience mental health difficulties or who have had them at some point in their life.

We are an actively moderated forum. We work hard to keep the forum safe.

To access many more features and forums please register now

Problem - lies, and more (NEED ADVICE)

S

scuba_carla

Founding Member
:unsure:Hello everyone,
I'm very new at this so pardon me if this may be in the wrong category. My problem seems to be a little bit bigger than an everyday life issue but a little bit less than a mental issue so I figured I'd put it here.
Here's the problem...I need some desperate help.