• Share. Be Supported. Recover.

We are a friendly, safe community supporting each other's mental health. We are open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

participants wanted for anxiety study

J

jleigh

Hi,
My name is Jodie. I am a postgraduate Psychology student and will be undertaking some research, in September, on the beliefs people have about treatments for anxiety disorders and whether these beliefs affect help-seeking.

I would be very grateful for your participation. This research involves completing some brief questionnaires assessing levels of anxiety and attitudes towards different treatments and health professionals.

If you are interested in taking part please email me: [email protected]

intelgal

intelgal

Founding Member
This request has been approved by the modarating team!

Many thanks

Intel:D

Onlymebud

Onlymebud

Yeah ok i'm in.

J

jleigh

Reseach

Thanks for your interest in my research. I am currently still recruiting participants. I aim to start the research mid September, I will be in touch again then.

Many thanks

Jodie

J

jleigh

Research

Hi,

If you are still interested in participating in my research;If you could send me your email address I can email you the questionnaires? mine is [email protected]

Regards

Jodie

Similar threads
Thread starter Title Forum Replies Date
Tohru Hey, new to the forum. Just wanted to say hi 🤍 Introduce Yourself 8
M Hi 👋👋 Just wanted to drop a quick note and introduce myself. Introduce Yourself 6
Erudite49 New member this week, wanted to say hi Introduce Yourself 11
D I wanted to say hi Introduce Yourself 3
F Hello. New to this. I just wanted to share something that helps me relax when I'm stressed. Introduce Yourself 2
I Hello all! This is new to me, and I wanted to say hi! Introduce Yourself 2
B Hi I am new here. I wanted to meet with some people Introduce Yourself 4
I Hello, I wanted to introduce myself... Introduce Yourself 6
O Just wanted to say Hello Introduce Yourself 13