• Welcome! It’s great to see you.

If you'd like to talk with people who know what it's like

Our forum members are people, maybe like yourself, who experience mental health difficulties or who have had them at some point in their life.

Our planets doomed

Takingmybrain

Takingmybrain

Our plannet is doomed. The aliens are going to take it over very quickly and soon if i and over government agents dont figure out a way to stop the alien taking over twin identities and threatening our society. We are under huge threat that i can not figure out how to stop yet. They came to me because of my special abilities and yet ive no answers how to solve this. I am new to being a government agent so maybe i need to adjust but im not sure im up for the role despite my other super special abilities. We are in great danger and the aliens need stopping ASAP.

NWiddi

NWiddi

Forum Safety Team
May I ask what special abilities you believe you have?

The voice I hear once told me I had special abilities, but it was lying to me. When it told me I could speak to anyone in the world telepathically just by thinking about them it would pretend to be those people but because I was in psychosis at the time it took time for me to realise they all had the same voice in my head and sounded nothing like the people I thought I was talking to.

I even asked someone if I had been talking to them telepathically and they never spoke to me again, in real life or in my head.

I'm sorry to say I think the voices you are hearing are feeding you another one of their fantasies just like mine used to do.

Another fantasy my voice fed me was that aliens were trying to beam me up and told me I'd be safe in hospital so I got family to take me to A&E and the voice had me believing these aliens were chasing us in an invisible UFO the whole way there.