• Welcome! It’s great to see you. Our forum members are people, maybe like yourself, who experience mental health difficulties or who have had them at some point in their life.

If you'd like to talk with people who know what it's like

Not sure if I am being targeted at work bullying / harrassment

J

JemimaB

Hi everyone, I am a newbie on here & am in need of some advice in relation to a work issue which is causing me anxiety, unfortunately.

Not sure where to start but here goes. I am currently in a new job role, 7months + I get on great with everyone & there has been a few bumpy rides with senior staff but that is all ok now however in my team there is a staff member who goes out of her way to target me, that is how it comes across to me & she brings out a side to me that I don't recognise =anxiety.