New Here

N

Nkosi

Hello all. I'm new to all this but I'll try my best to. So to begin, this past Monday, my girlfriend of 8 months broke up with me due to her worsening depression. These two months have been extremely hard for her. She's stressed about her future as she's applying to podiatry school. She's stressed about work which seems to be getting harder and harder for her. And the thing that probably made her situation worse was the fact that her grandmother had to be taken to the hospital and during that time, was not put on her anti psychotic medication so was confused and lashed out at the staff and family.

N

Nkosi