• Share. Be Supported. Recover.

We are a friendly, safe community supporting each other's mental health. We are open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

New here, few things about me.

B

BattyBabe

Hello I am Jo and I want to be part of this awesome forum (I have been reading so many posts) but I'm not good with words. So, what brought me here?? I guess:

I have audible and visual hallucinations when I am "too relaxed" or upset. I am usually VERY hyper and wild energy but when I don't use the world around as a playground to distract myself from my insanity, I feel this way.
I want to die here as a Human but I'm too prideful to off myself. I am very negative to myself but also "God complex" and haughty. I hate everyone and everyone hates me. I love people so much but it's clingy. Someone told me I have Asperger's because of the way I talk? I have slight OCD where I hear a noise and if I don't repeat that sound out loud it will play on repeat in my head for WEEKS. I never sleep. I don't eat because I'm a performance artist and people call me a fat wh*re. I also spend an entire day sleeping to escape from my reality. I have BAD PTSD to where literally seeing the letter T will cause me to dissociate and cry. Everyone says I'm crazy. Apparently people are obsessed with me??? My family hates me because I'm a "drama wh*re" and I "make too much money" like wtf does that even mean? If I could I'd rather be a field of flowers on a planet far, far away. I am convinced that people are watching me type this. Um also convinced that every post on here about"my crazy ex" is.. well, MY crazy ex using multiple accounts. I have been abused by him since 2015. He tried to m*rder me. I am now terrified to exist. I'm afraid of everything and yet I will happily follow ex cons to creepy dark places to do dr*gs. I'm not even worried that they're strapped. I'm not scared of shit okay I have ovaries.

This is a long post, I'm sorry.
Have you read this far?