• Welcome! It’s great to see you.

If you'd like to talk with people who know what it's like

Our forum members are people, maybe like yourself, who experience mental health difficulties or who have had them at some point in their life.

New and would like as many replies to help me as possible

L

Loulosan

Hello everyone i'm lou,

I myself suffer from mental health problems - although I come here today to ask for your experiences.

I am currently doing a degree in art, and my latest project is "dreams and memories" So i would like to ask you for your stories. If you could answer my questions i would be greatful.

1.Can you tell me about a dream(s) you've had? no matter how short,long,strange,weird or crazy =]

2. Whats your earliest memory? as much detail as your willing to give =]

3. Is there any memorable obejects, in these dreams or memories? e.g mine would be my teddy from when i was small.

thanx

Lou x

A

Apotheosis

Dreamt I was a graphics card that would not install properly.

D

dreambuggieII

Apoth

You're kidding!

Just give me a few days or hours ...

hmmm

good night

:)

I may have an opinion

N

Napolean Today

I was a CPU which was overclocked and didn't have any thermal compound between itself and the heatsink. Everytime I run any software I shutdown but when I'm shutdown then I'm still doing things faster than the average celeron out there. :unsure:

[YOUTUBE]<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/wkdOK_uHMy0&hl=en_GB&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/wkdOK_uHMy0&hl=en_GB&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>[/YOUTUBE]

A

Apotheosis