Nearly lost it at work.

S

schizolanza

Today I nearly lost control at work.I felt this rage come over me which was so strong and the urge to smash the place up.I came so close to actually doing it.
I knew I was unhappy at work,but not this unhappy.I've never done anything like it before.I really came close to throwing the computers onto the floor and doing real damage.
I only work 30 hours a week,but it's becoming too much.My performance is going down and it's being noticed.My partner has just finnished shouting at me about it all.Not been a good day really.

D

Danage

Today I nearly lost control at work.I felt this rage come over me which was so strong and the urge to smash the place up.I came so close to actually doing it.
I knew I was unhappy at work,but not this unhappy.I've never done anything like it before.I really came close to throwing the computers onto the floor and doing real damage.
I only work 30 hours a week,but it's becoming too much.My performance is going down and it's being noticed.My partner has just finnished shouting at me about it all.Not been a good day really.
I'm sorry to hear about your problems. I would have thought perhaps a break from work, or a different job, might solve your problem.

S

schizolanza

I quit my job yesterday.Hope I dont regret it.

S

schizolanza

I was able to talk it over with my partner,and briefly with my therapist.Thankyou.
It really was a case of leaving before I was sacked.I'm still working 12 hours a week at another job.I want to claim DLA again and hopefully get it this time.

D

Danage

I was able to talk it over with my partner,and briefly with my therapist.Thankyou.
It really was a case of leaving before I was sacked.I'm still working 12 hours a week at another job.I want to claim DLA again and hopefully get it this time.
That's good that you talked it over. Good luck with your claim for DSA.

D

Danage

That's good that you talked it over. Good luck with your claim for DSA.