My voices can be recorded.

L

LunarSea

Hi all.
I've been hearing negative voices for 8 years now.
Through experimentation, I've realized I can record them talking.
This is one of the recordings I captured just by leaving a microphone in the room while I stepped out for a while.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Z5S05vDeKc

This is just simple EVP recording like paranormal investigators use. It's amazing that I can finally show people what I've been hearing all these years. And whatever it means, it's real. It's not just in my head. I think hearers should try this out and see what you get.
Just set up a mic on your computer or whatever and let it record for a while, then go back and listen.

bert tomato

bert tomato

That is slightly disturbing and terrifying!

unwell

unwell

Creepy. I can't understand the voice. Sounds like 'Christopher' in the middle.

Z

zap98

I read about one guy using a bone conduction microphone, to pick-up and record voices in the form of directed audio carried by a EM carrier signal e.g. microwave (The background being Voice-To-Skull technology). The bone conduction microphone, placed on his skull. He used some audio software to make the recording and a simple analysis monitoring a waveform graph, produced transient peaks, which he claimed was the audio V-2-K signal. The audio software was audacity, from what I remember. If someone could write a plugin to synthesize the V2K signal, that would be more substantial. V2K might be on a different (higher) frequency band than EVP. V2K is directed, there is an intelligence and technology behind it e.g. deception, whereas EVP might be a cross-over point between dimensions, if you were to think in terms of theoretical physics e.g. general relativity, unified field, m-theory, etc. Then again what is behind EVP e.g. multi-dimensions, can be manipulated by intelligent beings, etc.

Madman

Madman