• Welcome! It’s great to see you. Our forum members are people, maybe like yourself, who experience mental health difficulties or who have had them at some point in their life.

If you'd like to talk with people who know what it's like

My schizophrenia has made me a failure

M

Metalman5

Due to my illness I cannot hold down a job. Because I only make disability women do not want me. Is there a woman here in the states who doesn’t hold money above all else. It’s not like I need a woman to support me she would only have to support herself. So what that I cannot buy her an suv and gold jewelry. I would treat her well and give her the most important thing of all, my love.

plus I am a great cook and she would even eat well, hell I would even buy the food. Living with me she would not pay rent so she would save 800-1400 dollars a month which she could spend on herself.

I have also lost 70 pounds in the last two years and am at my high school weight.
My family says I am a very handsome man, but women never say that to me.

I am a very sweet and caring man also but I cannot even get a date, not even a chance! Women always reject me. A friend of mine gets hit on by the same women that reject me and he grows a very patchy beard, swears a lot and is 5 foot3.

why am I so undesirable?

its been ten years since I’ve had a date and I am starting to believe there is no hope and that love has passed me by.

LORD BURT

LORD BURT

You sound like you would make an excellent partner. Sometimes women cannot handle a good man as they are stuck in a negative mindset

EdEd

EdEd

Go out to and mingle , if you want someone go out and find her. You can do it!

EdEd

EdEd

You just make sure you have a confident attitude. The rest will fall into place.

M

Metalman5

I have been mingling and socializing with women, they ALWAYS reject me. It is not from lack of trying. It is not like I am sitting in a dark basement, angry because women do not fall from the sky and ring my doorbell!