• Share. Be Supported. Recover.

We are a friendly, safe community supporting each other's mental health. We are open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

My husband has bipolar need advice

S

Simcarsle

Hi im new to all this so please bare with me!

2 years ago my husband age 42 was diagnosed with bipolar he’s has and is still struggling to come to team with it! He’s knew most of his adults life he had bad days with mood swings ect since the age of 24/25

But I kind of made him sort him self out after we had our daughter try and make his way of life better!
Without felling the way he does!