• Welcome! It’s great to see you. Our forum members are people, maybe like yourself, who experience mental health difficulties or who have had them at some point in their life.

If you'd like to talk with people who know what it's like

Mi5 (uk secret police) about to claim anoother innocent life

W

WorWullie

MI5 (UK SECRET POLICE) ABOUT TO CLAIM ANOOTHER INNOCENT LIFE

Due to an increase in depression caused by the UK secret police (as they call themselves), I've been gathering together equipment for suicide. I plan to kill myself, basically, and I think they want this to happen.

FYI : The depression is caused by nanobots in the brain, attaching to neurons or whatever. Scary: Nanobots Replacing Neurons [Video] The 'bots were a lovely gift from a UK mental hospital (Morpeth, Northumberland,UK called St Georges Park). I also got the full compliment of brain implants, which aren't fun given what the SS (see above) do with them - basically torture.

I used to be a professional programmer of five years, plus a promising mathmatician, but not now. I SO desperately wish to go back in time and not self-admit myself into the hell hole (hospital).

Any help would be appreciated.

Thanks for reading.

Jaminacaranda

Jaminacaranda

Hey WorWullie :) I hear you and I dare say many more on the forum do too. Hang on in there. I'd like to know more about you and your predicament x

W

WorWullie

Hello there,

My heartfelt thanks to Jaminacaranda and Nikita! It means the world to me that you've given me support here. I'm still feeling rubbish as I'm depressed all day - they don't care if they're breaking the law, they just carry on regardless! I could phone the police, but they'll reply with "You should seek psychiatric help, in fact we'll "arrest" you and throw you in the local mental hospital there". The coppers are complicit with this form of modern day torture - they've literally handcuffed me in my own home half a dozen times before - the bunch of facist bastards!

W