• Share. Be Supported. Recover.

We are a friendly, safe community supporting each other's mental health. We are open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

Mental health & research

H

HELI

Hi,

I am a MSc Health Psychology student and I would like to invite you to participate in my research project designed to examine peoples’ perceptions and understandings about psychological differences between individuals. You will be asked to read a small text and fill out a short survey. The time of completion should not take longer than 5-8 minutes and participation is anonymous.

Please randomly select ONE link below to participate in the study and please do not complete the survey more than once.

http://www.kwiksurveys.com/online-survey.php?surveyID=KBLJL_d460d063

http://www.kwiksurveys.com/online-survey.php?surveyID=HJHIH_7d3dbd5a

http://www.kwiksurveys.com/online-survey.php?surveyID=HJHII_a3a8dcc

Please send this email to your friends, I would like to get as many responses as possible :)

Many thanks for you help! It's much appreciated!

Helena Lidgate

A

Apotheosis

This Request Has The Approval of the Moderators

Last edited:
Similar threads
Thread starter Title Forum Replies Date
dreambuggieIII Mental Health Law UK Service User Involvement 2
F Service user-led mental health charity NSUN unveils its manifesto for the next government Service User Involvement 5
F Empowering mental health service users to become more involved in decisions about their care: the DECIDE RCT Service User Involvement 2
F Service User Involvement in the delivery of mental health services Service User Involvement 1
shaky Parliament wants your experiences of mental health care Service User Involvement 13
F Co-production in mental health - why everybody wins Service User Involvement 33
F Mental health commission Service User Involvement 6
F New Cochrane review on employing consumer-providers in mental health services Service User Involvement 4