• Share. Be Supported. Recover.

We are a friendly, safe community supporting each other's mental health. We are open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

Massive life trouble need help

A

Alinandrei30

Hey short story about me my name is andrei and im 31 years old and i live in london for about 8 years i am a good hearted person but im a lier actualy a professional lier i destroy all around me because of my lies , manipulation and gambling whit out this elements in my life i could be a great person but unfortunately i cant get rid of this problems
I lost all a 10 years relationship, but nit that important as my last relationship been whit a fantastic women that made so many sacrifices and self battle whit herself in order for me to change but i always stoped her lied gamble and distroyed all that we had eventualy she got feed up after forgiving me so many times i don't blame her its all my fault
Even after a month i do the same thing all over again i work 5 days and in a space of 8 min i lose all the wages that i work for and on top I also borrowed money from my friends who now lost all trust in me i will probably be on the streets tomorow because im 4 weeks whit the work behind and i cant wake up to the reality i keep lie to myself that it will be ok but is not
I need some advice how to get rid of this issues because i started to have fee atempts on my life but im not able to finish it but im scared that probably on the folowing atempt i will and i will probably make more mess then I already done
Im not looking for petty i am not tring to manipulate anybody i just want help and a way forward to a better life thank u andrei

D

djooj

I have no words other than to welcome you to the forum and im real sorry for what you've been and going through.
Hopefully folk be along.

Take care.

Diesel1988

Diesel1988