• Welcome! It’s great to see you.

If you'd like to talk with people who know what it's like

Our forum members are people, maybe like yourself, who experience mental health difficulties or who have had them at some point in their life.

Lucifer's law

T

taoheaven

I have been hearing voices for maybe about 18 months now. I am still recovering from a totally unnecessary and useless and downright dangerous visit to a psychiatric ward. I will try to type lucidly about what I have found.

I was first targetted with some kind of information-transfer device that sounded like a radio but only reached certain sections of my house. This was an oscillation pattern which alternated between nonsense and intelligible speech. It seemed a mockery of patriotism; '[nonsense] rule Britannia [nonsense]'.

Soon after this, a terrible voice like a Satanic Nazi call handler began speaking to me clear as any conversation you would have. It often woke me up and this was accompanied by serious physical pressure on I suppose arteries. I have almost forgotten these trials but if I look after myself enough I could just about retrieve the total memories.

It asked me to say 'Lucifer is the lord' and it pestered and haunted and trialled and commanded and befriended me along a road of days, weeks, maybe even months.

In this Lucifer must at some time have become distinguished from The Devil and it was between these two I was probably asked to choose, on pain of such tortures as left my ear bleeding and my heart pained from heart attack type symptoms.

There is no force on Earth can do these things and I do not believe an implant can account for it, though it may disrupt energy patterns enough to feed into susceptibility to it more easily.