Just Constantly Sad and regreting about my life

G

gardy

Hi guys,
Well first of all, i am totally new in all about this mental health situation. I realy need opinion from someone else. I am a college student, and i used to be a perfect model student from elementary to highschool. Then the situation changed in college. At first year, i was still excited untill suddenly i got pretty serious vertigo. This vertigo made me constantly absent from my class, and of course i couldn't interact well with my classmates. So, when i came back, i got in very awkward situation. Plus, i couldn't find someone who had similar ambition and hobby like me (i like to write and courious about everything.

From then, nobody want to talk to me. So, i started to looking for friend in another places. Luckily i could find my bestfriend, but because of it , it made me more uncomfortable with my own faculty. I have tried to forget about those feelings by writting some papers and submited it to international forum. But, those activities just pushed me away further from my faculty activities.

On the other hand, about one year ago my sister got pregnant before married and she was just 17 at the moment. Meanwhile when those happened,my mom's economy condition wasn't quiet well. sO, since last year, i got my first part time job without my mom's concern. I tried to not asking my mom for tuition fee. So i lived miserably with some anxiety to go to my own faculty.
The result is now, i have failed to pass many classes and of course have to repeat some classes. Aand here iam on my 9th semester,hasn't graduated yet. I also constantly sad and regretting all of my decision. I regret to go to college far away from home. If i choosed college in my province, i could have accompanied my mom and helped her to go through all of this situation. Maybe i could maintain my positition as "perfect model student".