It's Driving Nails Into My Soul;

A

aWhisperLostUponWind

Hello all.
I am new to this thread posting thing; I have never actually interacted with the internet this way. I don't even know if I'm posting to the right place(I do have BPD if that makes this better), but, here goes anyway.

I feel like it’s hard for me to explain what I feel. I do feel, and sometimes I don’t. But, it is hard to explain. I know there are some people who think in the dark, like me, but I can’t seem to find them. Everyone I know has stresses over their personal lives. But, my stress is about life. I don’t understand life.

My sadness and hate and all around irritation isn’t because of my life. It is how my life is being controlled; run, used. What and how I am forced to do things. It is this world. This world is what is wrong with me, and, I don’t know how to get over it. I spend a lot, no, more than a lot of my time wishing for a new one. I want a world like Pandora, or Naruto, or Fairytail or even Inuyasha; Pokemon. I want adventure, I want friendships that last; are meaningful. I want a world where people haven’t ruined it with technology and ‘Progress.’ I don’t know how or why, but my imagination seems to have been my downfall.

I use to care. I really did. We were told we could be anything, and I believed it. I had big dreams and hopes. But look at what I have become. All because I realized that no I can’t have things because I want it. We can’t all be winners. There always has to be a loser, for there to be a winner. It is the way of the world. And look at me now. I still live at home. I am stuck at a job I have had since I was 16, and it has hollowed me out so much.