I'm harassing the tribunal people

E

english rose

I can't help it, they won't respond to my emails, I'm going to keep emailing them till they damn well have the grace to answer me; it's over a year now & I feel like I'm losing my grip on sanity, physical symptoms like eczema on my hand & hair-loss are appearing.

H

Helena1

Forum Safety Team
maybe they are sending your emails straight to spam.

what do you want them to respond about?

E

english rose

No they are completely inefficient & incompetent, they say they haven't received instructions from UT, they did this before which delayed case by several weeks, I myself can't find the letter but I am not a professional - I am just someone losing it. They are costing me time & money & my sanity.

E

english rose

its not my job to chase them up and make sure they do their job properly, i've got enough on my plate, i'm not a hypocrite for losing the letter - it's not my job to be efficient, i know its around somewhere in my flat which has no storage space, they couldn't run a bath, i won't let them delay my case by another 5 weeks like they did before because of their incompetence, it's a nightmare, i'm losing it

E

english rose

i just remembered where i put it, i'd moved it to try & keep it safe as i'd spilt tea or coffee on it

E

english rose

I couldn't make phone-calls this morning because the landlord has got workmen in the vacant shop downstairs making a lot of noise drilling..... When it went quiet due to I assume them being on lunch-break, I took the opportunity to phone the DWP, the woman I spoke to was drunk - I'm not making it up, I know a drunk person when I hear one, she was slurring her words dreadfully & I found it hard to understand her. I will have to phone the lower tribunal seeing as getting a response out of them by email is like getting blood out of a stone, better do it before the drilling starts again....

E

english rose

My solicitor has abandoned me which is confusing & upsetting.

Nikita