• Welcome! It’s great to see you. Our forum members are people, maybe like yourself, who experience mental health difficulties or who have had them at some point in their life.

If you'd like to talk with people who know what it's like

Ill admit it, flame on

V

volnash

I want to be a girl, believe ive always wanted it, what the hell do i do? This is my first time admitting this, i still like women, not men but i want to be a girl, anyone know what this is?

This is serious folks, i enjoy breasts but i also want them for myself and im sad that i dont have them, ive acted tough for too long, and been too much man to compensate for not being female.

Last edited:
Jaminacaranda

Jaminacaranda

Hey Volnash :) This isn't something I'm personally familiar with but there are lots of websites that inform and support people with experiences like yours. If you've got your PC/laptop sorted out now, I'm sure you can research this. I don't know why you thought anyone on this forum might flame you for this, because I can assure you nobody would. I have some Norwegian friends and from them I understand that Norway is a very progressive and inclusive society so I don't believe you have anything to fear from expressing your sexuality and being your true self, but of course I could be wrong.

V

volnash

I dont know what to do, i never told anyone not even my girlfriend.

And Yeah norway is quite open, though even here people judge.

life2live

life2live

ACCOUNT CLOSED
Ah I see why you posted about living a lie. Stay strong volnash. Lotts of people have doubts about there sexuality. Society conditions us to dress, act and behave according to our gender and that doesn't always fit. Things will work out. Don't worry

Jaminacaranda

Jaminacaranda