I suffer from severe depression HELP!!

J

Jwh96

Hi guys I am new to this whole forum malarcy I don't feel like I can go through therapy so a friend recommend this so here I go. I have suffered depression for the last five years in silence I suppose it all started when I lost an ex girlfriend at that time it was only mild( hell u wish I could go back to mild deppression) Any way I was in a serious relationship and so serious i decided I wanted to marry her and every thing was good and perfect when we were together it was amazing it was like I could tell her anything and all of my problems and they were nothing because she was by my side but before I asked the question she decided I wasn't enough and she started to cheat on me she even slept with my friends behind my back the only way I found out was that she gave me an std. After that I was devastated I even considered taking my own life at one point but I didn't. Then after time past I met someone else who I loved just as much and we had a baby girl together but 2 days after she was born she decided that due to my past which by no means am I proud of that I wasn't fit to raise so she got a restraining order against me so I can't see my daughter until she is 18 and wants to see me. Which I Doubt she will as he mother will have filled her head with lies about me telling her about my past and the bad stuff I did not telling her that the second I found out she was pregnant I came clean from drugs stoped drinking and smoking got a full time job and cut all ties with my past life the second she was conceived. (He'll if I heard that as a kid I most likely never would wants to meet my dad). So I most likely will never see my kid again and all I went to do is wake up everyday walk in to her room and see her sleep til her in at night give a goodnight kiss and all the other stuff most parents take for granted like when they take there first steps, speakthere first word the excitement they have when they go on there first dat