• Welcome! It’s great to see you.

If you'd like to talk with people who know what it's like

Our forum members are people, maybe like yourself, who experience mental health difficulties or who have had them at some point in their life.

I have some kind of social anxiety (help)

W

WastedTimeBoy

Hello, my name is David. I am currently 19 years old. I am a student and I’m struggling with some kind of social anxiety.
My hobbies are playing basketball and playing video games. I’m still a virgin.