• Welcome! It’s great to see you. Our forum members are people, maybe like yourself, who experience mental health difficulties or who have had them at some point in their life.

If you'd like to talk with people who know what it's like

I hate my carreer PTSD????

wraziel

wraziel

Hi everyone of this sub forum. Is a PTSD thing or something that I hate my carreer? Since september 2019 I was overloaded by my teachers. I've finish my carreer in June but I'm not happy with success, In March I've got a trigger because those guys wanted that I did a work of 1-2 weeks in 1-2 days, because supposedly "I'm a pro in my area", but that is bulls"#$#". Now I don't want work in my area nevermore, even is hard for me remember those days. I need work in my carreer for help my loved ones, but I can't. I can't with another collapse. Even in november I've falled in existencial and suicidal thoughts. I'm more unstable since March 2020, coronavirus don't help me too much.

LizBo

LizBo

Hi everyone of this sub forum. Is a PTSD thing or something that I hate my carreer? Since september 2019 I was overloaded by my teachers. I've finish my carreer in June but I'm not happy with success, In March I've got a trigger because those guys wanted that I did a work of 1-2 weeks in 1-2 days, because supposedly "I'm a pro in my area", but that is bulls"#$#". Now I don't want work in my area nevermore, even is hard for me remember those days. I need work in my carreer for help my loved ones, but I can't. I can't with another collapse. Even in november I've falled in existencial and suicidal thoughts. I'm more unstable since March 2020, coronavirus don't help me too much.
I'm sorry things are difficult for you. Do you have someone to confide in like family, friends or a counselling service to turn to for advice?