• Welcome! It’s great to see you. Our forum members are people, maybe like yourself, who experience mental health difficulties or who have had them at some point in their life.

If you'd like to talk with people who know what it's like

i dont know whats wrong with me

Y

yodamon_dhs

I have ADD, I was made fun of in school for being fat and generally avoided people whenever I could. After I graduated high school I began to experiment with drugs, but would do it in excess. while I was on some of these drugs I would experience hallucinations outside of what you normally see (on acid I would hear voices. one time while I was high I heard voices and saw a ghost of my mother walking around my kitchen) after a few months of doing excess drugs daily I managed to quit and I've been sober from everything for about 8 months. since then I began to become paranoid and would think that everyone is looking at me and talking bad things about me all day. I got a fearFears and phobias of talking to people in groups. I began talking to myself in my in which I talk to myself as if I was a different person which causes headaches but I dont have any control over it. I am depressed and have anxiety attacks weekly. I will ignore my parents and refuse to talk to them for no reason at all. I began to lose weight fast after I quit doing drugs and I couldnt find any reason for the weight loss. I had relationship problems because of the fear that they dont care about me. I came to terms with the fact that I am also a compulsive liar which also got in the way of one of my relationships. I told her that my parents beat me as a child. i moved out of my pairents house into a apartment i can't afford because i have a obsdession with the girl who lives there although i know she has no intrest in me whatsoever... i have a strange obsession with knowing EVERYTHING, i take my roomates cell phone while she is asleap to look at her text messages partly because i feel as if she is skeming against me and