• Welcome! It’s great to see you. Our forum members are people, maybe like yourself, who experience mental health difficulties or who have had them at some point in their life.

If you'd like to talk with people who know what it's like

I dont know whats wrong but its getting serious

B

Brown

hello I am 18 1/2 year old male, i am a musician and have been running a music production company since i was 13 or so. I have never really ever felt normal, growing up i was always aggressive and was always kind of hostile towards adults . I use to take these crazy fits and would act very aggressive verbally and sometimes even physically towards my parents. They use to think I was on drugs before I even started drinking. to sum it up, I have always had relationship problems with anger. but for some reason I think this is worse then an anger problem.