• Share. Be Supported. Recover.

We are a friendly, safe community supporting each other's mental health. We are open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

I don't have anyone. I hate being alive i truly hate it

N

Nancourt

it doesnt matter if no one answers this it's fine. I am completely alone in this world now. I graduated last year and thought maybe things would be different now. started a masters course in geriatric dentistry - dentistry for the elderly, and was excited to help people. went on tinder, got 20 likes and 10 matches, matched with a girl we started dating, she was very ambitious and business minded, me not so business minded i guess she didnt like that that much, wed meet once a week then it had to be less because she worked a lot, then we broke up and i of course missed her and regretted it, and i would have accepted any time with her at all, but that didnt happen, she was glad to be rid of me, then i quit the masters course, my uncle killed himself on the day i left the course, three days before my birthday, then i turned 26 and now i went on tinder again, no matches just one like by a gay guy. thats what my life is now. Im alone, except when a friend needs something from me for the dentistry course to explain to them something or teach them something, thats pretty much it. nothing else. so yeah i hate my life i hate being here, i cant wait .....

H

hairybanana