i am not sure

K

kim army

hi guys. i am a newbie here and this is my first post. im determining to sign up for this forum bc i sometimes feel like my burden is unbearable :cry2: my anxiety is related to health and death. im not sure whether this is a type of anxiety or what, but im still worried. does anyone have red spots like petechiae that formed after scratching? :low: :sorry:in my case, sometimes the red spots also formed without scratching, but just one or two spots in a time, and it will disappear after two or three days. does anyone also experience this? is this really a symptoms of something bad? should i make blood test? i already made blood test around three years ago (because i was very worried abt my health during that time as some people say im pale), and the doctor said nothing is wrong with me, it's just i need to take supplement because my lack of iron. and as far as i know, blood test is supposed to be taken 1 time in every 5 years at most. what should i do? should i take the blood test again? will the doctor say i am overreacting just because four or five red spots in my body? but what if something is wrong? im too scared. i never realised the red spots before bc i dont take full attention in observing my skins. but last two weeks i just coincidentally saw the red spots and starting from that moment i constantly checking my whole body and getting anxious. i hate this feeling. what should i do? :cry2::cry2:is it normal? or am i being weird? does anybody also experience this? help me please :cry2:

Shadow-one

Shadow-one

Forum Safety Team
Forum Guide
Hi Kim

Welcome to the forum...