I’m really struggling

L

Lifestruggles

I can’t eat a thing, I haven’t eaten a thing for 3 days and I have had not even two meals in a week.
I went to my GP to discuss my mood and he gave me some complan shakes which I haven’t been able to touch. I’m drinking plenty of water to help with headaches.
I feel weak, sad, tired and I just want to cry all the time. I have so much stress in my life currently and I don’t see a way out of this rut. I’ve lost 11Ib since Friday which I think is great but my partner is not happy with me at all. I refuse to eat anything and can’t bring myself to even try

I can’t cope

Fairy Lucretia

Fairy Lucretia

Forum Guide
awww im so sorry x :hug: but please please try and eat something
from the sound of it the GP could have been more helpful
if it were me I would go back and maybe take your partner for support x
I am not an expert but you sound very depressed to me
lots and lots of love and welcome x
Lu xxxxx

L

Lifestruggles

awww im so sorry x :hug: but please please try and eat something
from the sound of it the GP could have been more helpful
if it were me I would go back and maybe take your partner for support x
I am not an expert but you sound very depressed to me
lots and lots of love and welcome x
Lu xxxxx
I can’t eat, I’ve had a cereal bar staring at me for the past two days and I can’t bring myself to eat it. I just feel so alone and have spent my days in bed crying and just thinking of different ways out of this. I’m so ready to give up

L

Lunar Lady

Hello Lifestruggles

Glad you've found the forum :hug:

Your post gave me a shiver, reminding me of my best friend at school who developed a serious eating disorder...I remember these conversations.