I’m not even sure what my problem is?

A

Allsmiles

Hi everyone, I feel so silly posting because I don’t even know what my problem is. I went to a wedding last night on my partners side (I don’t know the family well) and I just feel so worried today: what did they think of me, did I drink too much and act silly? Etc.
My partner said I was absolutely fine but I literally have a voice telling me that I was an idiot and I keep replaying and analysing the evening over and over.

Prior to this, I have been losing hair and had no periods for three months. The dr did a blood test and said everything mechanically in my body is fine and it must be stress. I feel this anxious feeling a lot and it’s not that I’m shy because I’m really outgoing, can anyone help me to understand why this is happening?

Thank you :)

tatianarose2244

tatianarose2244

It is not necessarily the fact that you "have a problem". It may be that you have emotional unresolved issues within that need to be addressed! And guess what? We all have!
You are not alone in this!
Talking with a therapist could help you a lot
Eating healthy and moving your body also could help
Stress can cause imbalances in the body, but sometimes, or at least this is what i think, we have soul imbalances.. you soul is craving healthy expression
but this is what I believe, and what I see, if you don't understand I can express myself further
i hope i helped somehow

A

Allsmiles

It is not necessarily the fact that you "have a problem". It may be that you have emotional unresolved issues within that need to be addressed! And guess what? We all have!
You are not alone in this!
Talking with a therapist could help you a lot
Eating healthy and moving your body also could help
Stress can cause imbalances in the body, but sometimes, or at least this is what i think, we have soul imbalances.. you soul is craving healthy expression
but this is what I believe, and what I see, if you don't understand I can express myself further