• Share. Be Supported. Recover.

We are a friendly, safe community supporting each other's mental health. We are open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

Hiya

D

Dark Star

I'm wondering if there's anyone out there with a good knowledge of Jungian psychology and alchemy? I need some help interpreting a dream

midnightphoenix

midnightphoenix

Forum Volunteer
Hi and welcome to the forum, we're happy to have you here :welcome:

I personally dont know about dream interpretation but hopefully someone will be along shortly who can help :grouphug:

Z

Zoe1

hi Robert I will have a go
bearing in mind I'm not a professional !

what is the dream ?

D

Dark Star

hi Robert I will have a go
bearing in mind I'm not a professional !

what is the dream ?
A month ago, after reading Jung and a book on Alchemy a strange catalyzation began within me. I at once quit weed, which I smoked every day for two years and started doing the shit I'd been running from. I went to visit my best mate' parents (who killed himself a year ago last February). Started getting in touch with people I shouldn't have avoided and started attending an open mic spoken word night thing to share my poetry.