• We have just changed our forum software and are still tweaking things. You can log in using your existing user name and password. If you spot any problems please let us know by posting in the Feedback and suggestions section of the forum.

Watch this short film to find out how to use the new forum!

Hi. I am new to this

• Thread starter pink.and.fluffy
  • Start date
P

pink.and.fluffy

Hi everyone

My name is Anna. I am currently in a low secure mental health hospital. I have EUPD, PTSD, FID, Anxiety and Depression. I have joined the forum so that I can talk to people that suffer with mental illness and to make new friends as hospital is a very lonely place sometimes. Feel free to message me or reply to my thread.

J

Jules5

Hi Anna What is EUPD and FID?

You are in a safe secure environment-scarey and lonely I know. The first mental hospital I was in I was not allowed to talk or see my family for a week-I was afraid they were kidnapping me. I have BiPolar with sever psychosis-fun.

How long do you have to stay in hospital for? You are not alone. Talk soon.

Foxjo

Foxjo

Forum Safety Team
Forum Guide
Hi and welcome to the forum! :welcome:
You should find this place friendly and supportive.
Hugs
Fox

L

Liz

Hi ,am in similar situation to you. It's lonely isn't it?. I pines also to make friends who are in similar situation as I have become isolated from people and only see mental health team.

P

pink.and.fluffy

Hi Anna What is EUPD and FID?

You are in a safe secure environment-scarey and lonely I know. The first mental hospital I was in I was not allowed to talk or see my family for a week-I was afraid they were kidnapping me. I have BiPolar with sever psychosis-fun.

How long do you have to stay in hospital for? You are not alone. Talk soon.
Hi

EUPD is emotionally unstable personality disorder and FID is factitious induced disorder.