• Welcome! It’s great to see you. Our forum members are people, maybe like yourself, who experience mental health difficulties or who have had them at some point in their life.

If you'd like to talk with people who know what it's like

Hi guys, I'm newbie here

KnownAsILKO

KnownAsILKO

Hi, to all
My name is ILIYAN from Bulgaria, hate to admit but there are some aspects of my life I can not figure how to deal with them!?
Hope this is the right place for me, simply because I do not trust therapist's opinion easily, cuz I need to hear another perspectives and opinions, not just a single one! Yeah even the single one could be the right one, but who knows! I've been to one but her method's were kind a weird and not stuck to my case!
Ok, to get to the point!
After my divorce my life was a wreck and still trying to get all the pieces back to my mental health, there've been so many questions, anger, sadness 2 suicidal attempts etc...
Yes, I survived this, but now it left me still hopeless, empty and with different life visions.
That's my issue number one emptiness, no power and desire for pursuing future goals I feel cold and careless for most of the stuff. However I wish there was something to keep me cheerful, useful, happy, full of joy.
Yes, since my divorce which was 3 years ago I didn't have any female partner, neither any sex life! I hope my life will give this chance to meet another one who to bring me up to my feet, and that's the kind a hope I have, but fading in time by now! Who knows maybe I'm this type of person who want's miss right...?
It just I don't see a reason to move further with my life I'm in my 30's and have zero will.