• Share. Be Supported. Recover.

We are a friendly, safe community supporting each other's mental health. We are open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

Hey y’all!

B

brookellaur

Hi everyone! I’m Brooke. I’m very excited to be a part of this community since mental health, psychology & anything relating to how the human mind works is my love language. I’m a psychology major studying to be a mental health counselor so I’d love to be involved in anything relating to people’s feelings.
I’m looking forward to providing comfort & talking to y’all! ☺

Bod

Bod

hi brooke, welcome to the forum hope you enjoy it here and i can relate to you about being a counsellor as i was when i worked as a volunteer in a mental health rehab.

B

brookellaur

hi brooke, welcome to the forum hope you enjoy it here and i can relate to you about being a counsellor as i was when i worked as a volunteer in a mental health rehab.
I’d love to hear more about your experience with working there!

Bod

Bod

I’d love to hear more about your experience with working there!