• Welcome! It’s great to see you.

If you'd like to talk with people who know what it's like

Our forum members are people, maybe like yourself, who experience mental health difficulties or who have had them at some point in their life.

hey everyone.

MoonStar

MoonStar

Hey lovely people, this is my first time ever posting in a forum about my mental health as i have always been to proud, too shy, too much of a burden to ever speak about it. I have reached a point in my life where my CPTSD feelsout of control as does my anxiety and depression. Since lockdown last year, i have lost everything that kept me well and stableish. My best friend of 8years stopped talking to me, i have just finished a relationship where i have the worst emotional abuse to the point it made me self harm in a way i never have before in my life. I feel like my illness has ruined my whole life. Im 48 single with no friends and not a soul to talk too or understand who i am.I moved house last week as well because of neighbours last year threatining me with physical,verbal and sexual abuse and im still trying to study for my degree. I think ive cried everyday since december last year. Im sitting here crying again because i just dont know how to move forward. I beleive i am the most unloved terrible person and that everyone hates me.i dont even know who i am anymore. I cant get dressed, brush my teeth,brush my hair,eat because its just too overwhelming. I just sit here thinking with chest pain and adrenalin dumps. I am so terribly lonely and when i do look at myself, i just see this frail,old,ugly sad woman. I wish i could feel better and i just wish anyone could get how i feel. if anyone has any advice for me i would be so grateful.Sending everyone love and light and thank you for listening.

jajingna

jajingna