• Share. Be Supported. Recover.

We are a friendly, safe community supporting each other's mental health. We are open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

Hello there my friends!

nenexx

nenexx

Hello there!! I just want to tell you that you are my new family, because my parents think that i am making this up and I can't tell my friends because they will probably think that i am insane and they will not talk to me anymore.

This is my first time that I am using this forum and I want to explain my story!

Primarly, I was diagnosed with HYPERTHYRODISM which led to my current mental state. I was diagnosed with Panic Disorder 4 months ago and I started with antidepressants. I 've been taking them for 3 days and due to terrible side effects I stopped and i thought i could carry this on my own, but I can not. Tommorow I 'll be seeing doctor for second time and I want to start my treatment because I think I am developing schizophrenia. I 'll be short as possible, when im falling asleep i hear " thoughts " that are so loud and they wont let me sleep and the more i am falling asleep the louder they get. I know that they are in my head but I am afraid that if it keeps going like this, they will turn out external so that's reason why I must see doctor. I am freshman student and that's all you need to know for know!

I 'll be informing you on my road and what my doctor is going to tell me tommorow, primarily am i schizo or not.

Also if YOU have any problems I 'll be glad to listen to you and to give you advice!
Feel free to send me a text!
<3

UpnDwn1978

UpnDwn1978

Forum Guide
Hi nenexx welcome to the forum :welcome:

T

Tamanna07

Hello Nenexx, Tamanna this side from India. I am new in this forum.

calmleaves

calmleaves

Hello there!! I just want to tell you that you are my new family, because my parents think that i am making this up and I can't tell my friends because they will probably think that i am insane and they will not talk to me anymore.