• Welcome! It’s great to see you. Our forum members are people, maybe like yourself, who experience mental health difficulties or who have had them at some point in their life.

If you'd like to talk with people who know what it's like

hello.. im a newbie

sandybob

sandybob

Founding Member
im sandy, just joined ... im on the depression / anxiety roller coaster in south east london.:scared:

I won't witter on too much at this point, hope to feel supported and give support...

see ya soon

sandy x:)

mischief

mischief

Admin
Welcome Sandy! :welcome:

im sandy, just joined ... im on the depression / anxiety roller coaster in south east london.:scared:

I won't witter on too much at this point, hope to feel supported and give support...

see ya soon

Looking forward to your contributions. (y) Just yell if we can help in any way

Rorschach

Rorschach

Founding Member
Welcome mate!!!! Whereabouts in SE London, I used to live in Lewisham and used the Ladywell unit for outpatients, good experiences of the place...

:welcome:

sandybob

sandybob

Founding Member
Welcome mate!!!! Whereabouts in SE London, I used to live in Lewisham and used the Ladywell unit for outpatients, good experiences of the place...

:welcome:
yeah .. lewisham borough here too .. been to ladywell unit (amongst others)...

Rorschach

Rorschach

Founding Member
yeah .. lewisham borough here too .. been to ladywell unit (amongst others)...
How did you find it? I've not been an inpatient since the late 90s, so I suppose I only saw one side of the Ladywell. That said I found the shrink there very forward thinking.

Mate they have local borough forums on the site. Perhaps when you've settled in you could help out with Lewisham?

sandybob

sandybob

Founding Member
How did you find it? I've not been an inpatient since the late 90s, so I suppose I only saw one side of the Ladywell. That said I found the shrink there very forward thinking.