hearing and seeing voices

M

mtran88

i have been hearing the voices for 3 years and just recently 1 1/2 years been seeing visions i belive the voices and visions are coming from my friend steven i try to talk back to him but he will not stop i dont know what to do i have talked to a doctor and recived medication for it but it still wont stop i have to see another doctor i also try to contact him but it still wont stop.... is there any advice for my situation it is very hard to work and live my vision also gets very blurry and i can not see straight at times it is in my head in cars in birds and in the atmosphere i dont kno what to do ...

*autumn*

*autumn*

ACCOUNT CLOSED
Welcome to the forum mtran88, stay around, I hope someone will be able to help you shortly. x

S

Scribbles92

i have been hearing the voices for 3 years and just recently 1 1/2 years been seeing visions i belive the voices and visions are coming from my friend steven i try to talk back to him but he will not stop i dont know what to do i have talked to a doctor and recived medication for it but it still wont stop i have to see another doctor i also try to contact him but it still wont stop.... is there any advice for my situation it is very hard to work and live my vision also gets very blurry and i can not see straight at times it is in my head in cars in birds and in the atmosphere i dont kno what to do ...
Hello there, I know this is a bit of an obvious one but have you tried a change in medication? Is Steven real?Perhaps seeing your friend Steven and explaining you experiences will help the visions go away?