Evil children voices

M

MissPink

I am a amateur psychic medium that has been spiritual since a young age. I do hate my gift from time to time because it interferes with my daily life and routine. I also suffer from a trauma that happened 10 years ago and that has developed into OCD and negative self talk, beating myself up over the past of what happened to me.

But I do know the difference from spiritual voices to my voices. I had these evil children around me for 6 months or so and they were weighing down my energy I went to a friend to stay with and he did a prayer and said a lot of them have gone and only a percentage are still remaining. I woke up today and I felt so good I haven't felt like that in ages! I really don't know where these children have come from! I also believe I have a open portal in my house or bedroom!

Because I suffer from OCD repetitive thinking with thoughts and not very nice images from time to time. With what I am suffering from, they were making my mind feel actually worse! I have been spiraling names in my head and they have been coming through to me! I am now so sensitive I have to be careful so I don't repeat them constantly. There was a lot of horrible children around me coming in from ages 5, 11, 16 to 20! Saying and repeating "your crazy" "put the music on" repeat conversations or what other spirits have been saying and I would hear that every day! My spirit guide couldn't get rid of them as they wouldn't budge!

Since the prayer, I have been told most of them have been sent to hell! There are some remaining, lingering around and I just wish they would just piss off and leave me alone! How can I get rid of them? I want a piece of mind! I get lower plane level people coming to me with illnesses.

Sounds insane to those that don't believe in the paranormal. :eek:

J

jerseyguy77