Devastated and tired

N

Nancourt

I want to be at peace. i want to be dead. Life is cruel and miserable.

I have been abandoned by everyone.

I am truly alone.

There is no one out there for me.

I have no friends.

Now I have no girlfriend.

N

Nancourt

How can anyone help?
the psychiatrists haven't neither have the psychologists.
Neither have the antidepressants

I have been writing on here for 4 months.

i spend my days alone now. I am so incredibly alone, surrounded by so many people yet I am alone.

I will always be alone. i don't feel happy anymore at all

P

Pollypop

I really do understand.

I didn’t find psychiatrist or psychologist helped either.
Medication can be difficult.
Many people react differently to the same one.

Have you had therapy or counselling.?

N

Nancourt

I really do understand.

I didn’t find psychiatrist or psychologist helped either.
Medication can be difficult.
Many people react differently to the same one.

Have you had therapy or counselling.?
I am on therapy currently. But it doesn't help.
Nothing helps.
I'm lonely nothing is ever going to fix that.

I was dumped and I don't want to suffer anymore. I want to sleep. So I won't feel pain anymore.

I want peace
I deserve peace

N

Nancourt

I don't want to depress anyone here but I don't have anything positive to report.

I've taken a turn for the worse really.

I've since seen a different psychiatrist who prescribed me Prozac and Venlafaxine. Two antidepressants and quetiapine for sleep.

But nothing is working.

I tried to end my life but couldnt go through with it cause of the pain.

I miss her alot still. I know i should move on but I don't think I will find someone better. I still love her as well.

She's moved on obviously with someone else.

i'm still alone. I want to meet someone. I want someone to like me but the truth is that no one that beautiful and that amazing will ever like me will they. she probably regrets meeting me.