crying all the time

A

amitbeknly1

Hi I'm new to this page so I'm not sure if this is the right part to post this on . first of all i want to say sorry to bother you. But For a substantial amount of time now I've done nothing but cry, I look at other people's lives and how happy they are and then i look at my life and I realised that my life is pointless I feel worthless, useless, have no confidence, low self esteem, guilty when something goes okay for me, always feel i have to do everything for so called friends and family even though they never give me another thought , dont like social events, lost all hope, never put myself first always feel like I have to put other's before me or they make me feel guilty I find myself wanting to be alone all the time and crying. Im currently homeless and have been for about 3/4 year's.
I go without new clothes etc as I get b made to feel like I don't deserve anything new. Im always getting bullied (even though the one's bulling me will say that they are only messing around) name called made to feel that I don't matter this has also been going on for as long as i can remember. I have no one I can turn to as ive tried talking to a friend and they basically told me to fuxxxxx grow up made me feel worse than ever. I feel ugly and fat so I know that no bloke will ever want to be with me, (currently still single have been for years) I find myself crying anywhere and everywhere I go, I dont know what to do I just feel that my life is not worth anything. Sorry to go on but I really don't have anyone i can count on. I hate putting on people. I hate feeling this way will it get any better I ju feel so alone. X

Fairy Lucretia

Fairy Lucretia

Forum Guide
:welcome: love from Fairy Lu xx you don't need to feel alone any longer x the members here will make you feel very welcome and im sure you will make new friends soon xxxx

RainbowHeartz

RainbowHeartz

helllo and welcome

AndyfromScotland

AndyfromScotland