• Welcome! It’s great to see you. Our forum members are people, maybe like yourself, who experience mental health difficulties or who have had them at some point in their life.

If you'd like to talk with people who know what it's like

Birthday

G

george81

Hi everyone. It's officially my birthday. I always struggle with my birthday, I feel like another year with me being a waste of space and hated by everyone. I have SH a lot tonight and am in a bit of a mess. I feel pathetic and an embarrassment. No one particularly wants to celebrate me still being alive, least of all me. Why is SH so addictive? I've been doing it now for 24 years! Love and hugs to all x

L

Lightanddark

Happy birthday

Scapes1986

Scapes1986

Have a good birthday

G

george81

Thank you all for your birthday wishes. I feel disappointed and surprised I've made it to this age! Birthdays just seem to highlight how much of a waste of space I am to be honest, no one really wants to celebrate me still being here. I'm nothing and even I don;t know who I really am x

A

Aurin

1605143151938.png

You should at least eat something tasty. It is the only thing I actually like about birthdays, tasty food.

G

george81

Thank you so much everyone, there's little under an hour left of my birthday. It's been miserable as I expected and I know how little I'm worth. I feel utterly pathetic. I am a total waste of space. An embarrassment. Sorry guys x

L

Lightanddark

Ur not worthless. I like u George. And ur not pathetic. Believe in urself x

G

george81

Ur not worthless. I like u George. And ur not pathetic. Believe in urself x